Are Daim Bars Vegetarian

Although most Cadbury’s products can be labelled as vegetarian-friendly, there are some products, such as its Dairy Milk Daim bars, that are not. This is because they contain rennet. Because they contain gelatine, many chewing gum brands – Trident Splash is one example – are not suitable. Vegetarians can enjoy interesting Daim bars ice cream…